Politicalmonkey2010

The Truth Shall Set You Free…It might piss you off first, but it will set you free.

Lighter Side of Life: Cheese Commercials

Posted by politicalmonkey2010 on June 23, 2010

I feel the need for comic relief in the middle of what seems to be one bleak news week.  Yes I am one of those people who love commercials, I watch Superbowl for the commercials.  When I first saw these Commercials in Egypt, I laughed until tears ran down my face (not sure what that says about me, but ehhh, whatever)  You don’t need to speak Arabic to appreciate them, the key phrase at the end of each commercial is “Don’t say no to the Panda” (Panda Cheese)

One Response to “Lighter Side of Life: Cheese Commercials”

  1. […] Lighter Side Of Life: Cheese Commercials […]

Leave a Reply

 
