Politicalmonkey2010

The Truth Shall Set You Free…It might piss you off first, but it will set you free.

A New Direction? Or An American Meets the World

Posted by politicalmonkey2010 on June 9, 2010

As I mentioned in my previous post this monkey is off for a summer adventure…mixing business with pleasure…and I am taking you with me, I have been promised engaging, stimulating  conversation with a variety of nationalities and beliefs.  Guaranteed to push everybody outside their comfort zone.  I anticipate posts will be sporadic at best for the first week, while working out the new living quarters..but have no fear this monkey is determined to make things work.  Stay tuned.

2 Responses to “A New Direction? Or An American Meets the World”

  1. gesvol said

    That sounds like a lot of fun! I’m looking forward to your posts from this adventure!

Leave a Reply

 
