Politicalmonkey2010

The Truth Shall Set You Free…It might piss you off first, but it will set you free.

Sarah Palin on the Stump or Don’t Let Your Mouth Write a Check Your Ass Can’t Cash

Posted by politicalmonkey2010 on March 28, 2010

My daddy used to tell me…Political Monkey..don’t let your mouth write a check your ass can’t cash…and daddy was  right. I am absolutely amazed, she just doesn’t get it.  Her rhetoric just fans the flames, even when she takes a stab (no pun intended) at advocating non violence.  – Speaking at a McCain for Senate campaign rally, former Alaska Gov. Sarah Palin issued the following warning to the most extreme elements in the Tea Party movement:  “Anyone who uses threats of violence will be in my crosshairs.”  Does nobody else see the irony in that statement? When is she going to take the responsibility for inciting quite a bit of it herself?  Remember during the campaign….”Obama palling around with terrorist…what kind of response do you think that is going to illicit?  Of course it was a lie, but that didn’t stop her. Her map of “targets” after health care passed…what kind of message are you sending?  Her  March 23 Tweet: Commonsense Conservatives & lovers of America: “Don’t Retreat, Instead – RELOAD!”

You can watch the heckler and hecklee …and see what happened to one heckler here

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2010/03/27/palin-heckled-at-mccain-r_n_515863.html

This woman is dangerous, and I don’t mean as in dangerous to Democrats, I mean dangerous to the American public.

One has to wonder who is running for office Sarah or John McCain?  I swear sometimes I think I am looking at a cardboard cut out of McCain standing behind Palin!  Here’s a little secret, and I swear I will deny it….up until McCain chose Palin as VP I was supporting him…the whole thing went downhill from there.  This woman is a polarizing figure and at this point if this is John McCain’s best weapon he deserves to be voted out, one way or another.  It shows poor judgment on his part.

You can check out the video of Sarah responding to a heckler..and she makes the oddest comment…somebody help me here..”John McCain spent 5 years as a prisoner of war defending the Constitution..”  We were defending the Constitution in Vietnam?  Actually I think we were there to try to stop the spread of communism…..and because of a Treaty with the French…..I know Sarah likes to use the word Constitution.   Sarah likes to use alot of words…ahhhh I am remembering those wonderful interviews during the campaign…

Leave a Reply

 
